Jaitley: 100% tax deduction for contribution to Swachh Bharat Fund    |    Jaitley: 100% Jaitley: 100% tax deduction for contribution to Swachh Bharat Fundtax deduction for contribution to Swachh Bharat Fund    |    3 Important Announcements on Gold Include Coins With Ashoka Chakra    |    Centers for film production in AP    |    Jaitley: Wealth tax abolished, replaced by 2% cess on super rich    |    GAAR to be deferred by 2 years    |    Benami transaction prohibition Bill to be introduced to curb domestic blacknony to be introduced. Benami transaction prohibition Bill to tackle black money transaction in real estate soon: FM    |    PAN number mandatory for any purchase above Rs 1 lakh: FM    |    Royalty fees on technical service to be reduced: FM    |    Corporate Tax To Be Reduced From 30% to 25% Over the Next Four Years    |    GST expected to play a vital role in developing the economy: FM    |    Institutions of science and educational research in Naga and Orissa: FM    |    National Skill Mission to be launched, to develop employability of youth, especially below 25 years of age: FM    |    100th birthday ecelebration committe to be announcement for celebration of Mahatma Gandhi's birth anniversary: FM    |    150 countries to be included in Visa for arrival facility: FM    |    Ports in public sector will be encouraged to corporatize & become companies under Companies Act: FM    |    Aimed at security of women, we have decided to prove 1000 crore for Nirbhaya fund: FM    |    Indian Gold coins to have Ashoka chakra minted on it: FM    |    Happy to announce that second unit of Kudankulam Nuclear Power station to be launched in 2016: FM    |    We have to make India an ivestment destination. Intend to apoint an expert committee where a need for multiple permissions will be subsituted: FM    |    New scheme called Nayi Manzil to enable Minority youth without school leaving certificates to get the employment.    |    Govt provides Rs 5300 cr to support micro irrigation    |    PPP model of Infrastructure to be revitalized and realigned: FM    |    Direct Benefit Transfer will be futher expanded: FM    |    Achievements of our government for the people - Jan Dhan Yojana, and Swachch Bharat Abhiyan    |    MNREGA will be continued: FM    |    Growth In FY16 Seen Between 8-8.5%    |    Need to be mindful of fiscal discipline    |    Need to be mindful of fiscal discipline    |    : National unified market for farm produce    |    To create micro unit development finance unit MUDRA Bank    |    Jaitley: To increase access to formal credit system    |    Universal social security system to be created    |    Sensex soars ahead of Budget                                                 
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) wins IPL V
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) tasted their first success at IPL by beating Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by five wickets on the fourth ball of the last over.... more
It will be CSK Vs KKR at Chepauk
Chennai Super Kings’ unquestionable prowess during the eliminator has taken them to the IPL grand finale – for the 4th time - against first-time finalists Kolkata Knight Riders... more
CSK eliminate Mumbai Indians
A flamboyant innings of 51 runs off 20 balls (6 fours and 2 sixes) by captain Dhoni and 33 runs off 14 balls (3 fours and 2 sixes) by D J Bravo sealed CSK’s victory... more
Kolkata Knight Riders enter final
A brisk start by openers Gautam Gambhir and McCullum took the score to 48 in less than six overs and laid a foundation for KKR’s win... more
Ten wickets victory for Mumbai Indians
Finally, the opening pair of Mumbai came good to give them a ten wicket victory. Sachin Tendulkar with 58 (51 balls with 6 fours) and Dwayne Smith on 87... more
Deccan dowses RCB ‘s hopes
Deccan dashed the hopes Royal Challengers Bangalore to qualify for the play offs by beating them by 9 runs.... more
Bowlers buoy KKR
Kolkatta Knight Riders- KKR defended their modest total of 136 for 4 successfully against Pune Warriors thanks to their bowlers... more
Delhi dashes Punjab’s hopes
Delhi Daredevils scored a six wicket victory over Kings XI Punjab dashing its hopes to qualify for the play – offs... more
Photo Gallery

Trailer of Neethane En Ponvasantham

Trailer of 'Nanban'