WOLF ALICE Release Sophomore Album "Visions Of A Life



London-based rock band Wolf Alice have released their sophomore album entitled Visions Of A Life via Dirty Hit/RCA Records. The album consists of previously released tracks “Yuk Foo”, “Beautifully Unconventional”, “Heavenward”, and new single “Don’t Delete The Kisses”, along with 8 brand new songs. Visions Of A Life is available now at all digital retail providers. See full track listing below.


1. Heavenward

2. Yuk Foo

3. Beautifully Unconventional

4. Don’t Delete The Kisses

5. Planet Hunter

6. Sky Musings

7. Formidable Cool

8. Space & Time

9. Sadboy

10. St. Purple & Green

11. After The Zero Hour

12. Visions Of A Life


NME gave the album five stars and called it “bold, brave and magnificent”. Q Magazine said, “These are anthemic, headlining songs form a band fast becoming one of our finest”, and Dork Magazine, which also gave the album five stars, stated in its review, “Wolf Alice are quite probably the most important British Band of their generation.”  Also, Drowned In Sound praised the album as “one of the most crucial, relevant, angry, cool and vibrant records of the decade” giving it a 10/10.

More Movies

More Movies
Photo Gallery

Trailer of Neethane En Ponvasantham

Trailer of 'Nanban'